Pierre Mawet
Board President
Managing Director – Management Consulting, Resources

Alexis Andres
Consul General
Consulate General of France
in Houston

Tammy Cotton Hartnett
Community Volunteer

Nathalie Poirier
DIS Parent Teacher Organization

Jean-Christophe Deberre
Board Chairman
Director General
Mission Laïque Française

Thein Aung
CEO and Owner
GBC Food Services, LLC.

Lisa Darling
Head of School
AWTY International School

Tessa Self
Sr. Global Director
Essilor International

Daniel Charest
Board Treasurer
Managing Partner
Burns Charest LLP

Marie-Lozon de Cantelmi
Cultural Attaché
Consulate General of France
in Houston

Sylvie Esparre
Mission Laïque Française

Ed Ulbricht
Maverick Project Management

Jay Volgelson
President Governance Committee
Attorney Arbitrator and Mediator

Eric Corticchiato
Eurosource, Inc.

John Olson
Microtech Laboratories LLC

Lower School Campus

6039 Churchill Way, Dallas, TX 75230
Tel: (972) 991-6379; Fax: (972) 991-6608

Upper School Campus

17811 Waterview Pkwy, Dallas, TX 75252
Tel: (469) 250-0001; Fax: (214) 570-4900